Skip to content
USA Bobsled Skeleton

Board of Directors

    Please contact members of USA Bobsled/Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee, or Judicial Committee by using the email addresses listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be found below.

    Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors? If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information. Please direct any questions or application materials to Jennifer Donnelly, Chair of the Nominating & Governance Committee, at

    Board of Directors

    Name Email Affiliation Term end/limit
    Randy Aliment At-Large 2026/2030
    Bob Bergbauer At-Large, Chair 2020/2024
    David Best Independent 2021/2025
    Ryan Bosch Independent 2021/2025
    Rusty Buchanan At-Large 2021/2025
    Ann Gaffigan At-Large 2025/2029
    Tristan Gale USABS AAC 2025/2029
    Savannah Graybill USABS AAC 2023/2027
    Chris Kinney USABS AAC 2025/2029
    Brock Kreitzburg USABS AAC 2025/2029
    Paul Pogge Independent 2025/2029
    Jean Prahm Sport At-Large 2019/2023
    Michael Regan At-Large 2025/2029
    Mac Riley At-Large 2019/2023
    Kaillie Humphries USABS AAC 2023/2027
    Javier San Miguel Advisory


    USA Bobsled Skeleton

    About Us

    • Our Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Our History
    • Membership
    USA Bobsled Skeleton

    © 2023 Copyright USA Bobsled/Skeleton - All Rights Reserved.